Truly amazing people.

They are officially the best ! I had a issue where my previous Laundromat lost all my pants like every pair I owned (except workout pants, clearly I don’t use those lol) I was so upset and worried about using drop off and pick up again. These ladies at Hamilton washery were great. They made my horrible nightmare laughable. We have been using them ever since. They even called to let me know my boyfriend left my scrubs behind. (My scrub wearing friends know they aren’t cheap) They are truly amazing I would not go anywhere else !!! They have even put the money left in our clothes in envelopes in our pick up bags. Truly amazing people.

First class

October 19, 2015 β€” This place is first class. I have not done laundry in 15 years and used wash and folds are over the US. This place is the best I have ever used.

Great customer service!

February 12, 2016 β€” Great customer service! Awesome friendly people and a comfortable place to wash and fold clothes! πŸ™‚

The Best!

“November 9, 2015 β€” I think they are the best!!!!! They do know how to do their job!!!!

Family Oriented

Family orientated and the staff is friendly Love this laundromat!

Very Impressed

My sister Martine introduced me to this laundromat. I drop my clothes off in the morning and pick them up in the afternoon. I am very impressed with their service especially the way they fold my children and my clothes. Their customer service skill is above all other. Each time I walk in to drop off my laundry, I feel as if I am walking in a friend’s house. Thank you for your great service. You have my commitment.

LOVE this place!

LOVE this place! Very Great spot to do laundry especially with kids. The drop off service is excellent too. They handle your clothes with the same care they would give their own clothes. Instructions are followed to a T. Definitely come here to do laundry or drop it off!

Always Helpful

I’ve been doing my laundry at Hamilton Washery since 2011 shortly after they opened What I like is it’s conveniently located to where I live hours of operation are accommodating for almost anyone regardless of your lifestyle or schedule staff is always helpful and friendly Steph will always say Good Morning or Good Afternoon to you as you walk in the door laundry has never been my favorite chore but the relaxed atmosphere at the Washery makes the chore of laundry bearable for me.

Immaculate

October 7, 2014 β€” I have never been there but I know the owner and she’s immaculate and keeps a very clean store

Clean and Friendly Atmostphere

I’ve been going to Hamilton Washery since Stephanie first opened! I LOVE it here! Clean and friendly atmosphere! No other laundromat compares!!

Great Place to do Laundry!

“Great place to do laundry!!! Friendly staff, clean environment.”

It’s that good!

“I love this place. First off I haven’t done my own laundry in 15 years. I have used wash and fold services for as long as I can remember all over the country. This place has hands down the best service I have ever experienced. I buy no-iron dress shirts and they hang them for me. Often I am contacted within hours of my drop off alerting me my clothes are done. The owner is great and asks how I am doing and overall this place is the best hands down. I drive all the way from Princeton to have them do my wash and I would drive another 30 minutes if I had to. It’s that good.”

I really enjoy this laundromat!

I really enjoy this laundromat. I’ve visited quite a few other laundromats in the area and I’ve never seen a cleaner laundromat than this one. Stephanie & her staff are very welcoming & sweet to their customers. Her staff is always smiling & helpful. Stephanie is constantly offering goodies to their staff & her customers. It’s a very family orientated place. Never been disappointed! Thank you!

Great facility that’s always spotless!

Great facility that’s always spotless. Stephanie the owner is always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend her place. I use it for cleaning my large items like sleeping bags and comforters. Always come out super clean!

This Place is Awesome!

I just moved here, this place is awesome, great prices on the washer and dryers, the staff was so friendly and cortious, helpful to the max. I’m so lucky to live literally 2 minutes from such a great place.

5-Star Treatment

“You really are given the 5-star treatment when walking into Hamilton Washery. I brought in a few huge winter comforters for cleaning so I could pack them away for the summer. The staff walked me through each step including fabric softener and selecting a detergent. The high power and high-tech machines were so quick I was out before I knew it. I highly recommend stopping by with your laundry cleaning needs – I will be there the very next time I need Stephanie and her staff to help me! ”

Friendly and professional!

The ladies are great! Friendly and professional! The place is always clean.

Kid Friendly

Very well maintained. kid friendly.

Thank you for your loyalty

I have been coming to Hamilton washery since the first owner. It is the best and cleanest washery around. The new owner is a sweet and caring lady. The attendances are friendly and helpful.

Always Spotless

October 17, 2014 β€” Great facility that’s always spotless. Stephanie the owner is always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend her place. I use it for cleaning my large items like sleeping bags and comforters. Always come out super clean!

Clean and Friendly

October 16, 2015 β€” Clean and friendly service. Opens early on the weekends.

Quiet and Peaceful

Very clean, friendly attendant, quiet and peaceful… I would recommend this is facility to friends without any hesitation.

The ONLY place I Would do My Laundry!

This is literally THE only place that I would do my laundry. The manager Stephanie is so sweet and very helpful. I remember a couple of times when she brought donuts for her customers. The girls that work there are always friendly and they definitely work hard at keeping the place clean! If I could give 10 stars instead of 5, I totally would!

LOVE this laundromat!

I love this place. It is located off main street. The parking is decent. Wheel chair accessible. The staff is nice and the bathroom is always clean. Typical priced washers and dryers. Wi-Fi and TVs. Most of the customers are nice. Offers free coffee and desserts daily. The washers and dryers usually work. I never been there and saw an out-of-order sign. Decent size place. Not too big or small. Open 7 days a week at 6 a.m. They usually are open during inclement weather.

Always feel welcome!

I ALWAYS feel so welcome here when I come…whether to do my own laundry or to have them wash and fold for me. Always feels like family here and is, bar none the cleanest laundromat anywhere. Stephanie really cares about her customer ‘s experience …. she wants to make it worth my trip to return. I like her contests and community events. PS I recommend the wash and fold…for the price…. it is such a life saver…and welcomed treat when I need a break or extra time!

Enjoyable and Affordable

October 31, 2016 β€” By far the best laundromat I’ve ever been to! It wasn’t just the clean facility and high quality work, but the amazing people there that make it such an enjoyable experience. A+ work at an affordable price!

Family Oriented Atmosphere

November 3, 2016 β€” I ALWAYS feel so welcome here when I come…whether to do my own laundry or to have them wash and fold for me. Always feels like family here and is, bar none the cleanest laundromat anywhere. Stephanie really cares about her customer ‘s experience …. she wants to make it worth my trip to return. I like her contests and community events. PS I recommend the wash and fold…for the price…. it is such a life saver…and welcomed treat when I need a break or extra time!

Another satisfied wash and fold customer

January 5, 2017 β€” My sheets and clothes have never been folded so perfectly until I started using their wash and fold service.

Our clean machine!

I love it. The girls are wonderful, the bathroom is clean its like if I was home everything is sanitized and clean. I only come here – everyone and the owner is above and beyond. I wouldn’t go anywhere but to Hamilton Washery.

Consistently courteous and convenient

“April 23, 2017 β€” Β‘Gracias, Hamilton Washery, por su excelente trabajo! Thank you, Hamilton Washery, for your consistently excellent work!”

Wash and Fold perfect for college students!

August 30, 2017 β€” I used the “Wash and Fold” service throughout my college career, as well as referred all of my friends who were also students. Not only are the owners and staff simply outstanding, Hamilton Washery is easily the cleanest, quickest, and cheapest option in the surrounding region. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone!

Friendly and Inviting

July 31, 2017 β€” I’ve never been to a laundry with such a friendly and inviting atmosphere.

Great for Business and Vacation Trips!

July 28, 2017 β€”Get back from Vacation and get your wash and fold done here! Can’t get any better than that!

Clean, Clean, Clean!

January 24, 2018 β€” Clean and well organized laundromat. Wash and Fold service is available.

Honesty is so important!

November 3, 2017 β€” Stopped in to try your “wash n fold” service. Clothes were ready promptly next day, neatly hung and folded. They smell terrific!… I even got pocket change returned to me. Integrity and friendly, quality service..I believe I’ll be back soon!

Amazing Service!

September 22, 2017 β€” The service was amazing. I needed over 30 table clothes laundered and they did it with no trouble and even looked to see about getting them pressed elsewhere. Fantastic customer service all around. Stephanie, the owner, contacted me to check if she could do anything else for me. Really great.

Always pleasant with a smiling face

The staff is very helpful and always pleasant.

I’ve never seen an out-of-order sign

I πŸ’˜ love this place. It is located off the main street. The parking is decent. Wheel chair accessible. The staff is nice and the bathroom is always clean. Typical priced washers and dryers. Wi-Fi and TVs. Most of the customers are nice. Offers free coffee and desserts daily. The washers and dryers usually work. I never been there and saw an out-of- order sign. Decent size place. Not too big or small. Open 7 days a week 6 a.m -10 p.m. They usually are open during inclement weather.

We consider everyone like family

March 14, 2018 β€” Been doing laundry (my therapy) there since Stephanie opened the door! Great staff, especially the height-challenged Joanne😍! Very professional yet friendly, the wash and fold service is impeccable!!! I’ll beat them one day. Machines always working, tables for folding, clean restroom, reasonable snack machine and free COFFEE!!(patrons only)! Love my laundromat. And football season friendly too!!!!!

The only one for me!

Hamilton Washery is the only place I go! It is always clean and everyone that works there is so helpful and friendly.

Another 5-star review!

I go to the laundry since you opened, and I really like to go there because you are very kind.

One of our long distance customers

March 20, 2018 β€” I come here often to do laundry even though i live in Princeton. The staff is always friendly, and it’s very clean. I lost money and of course, had no hope of finding it or someone turning it in. When I asked the owner had anyone turned it? She had found it. I am so grateful for her honesty. I will continue to visit the Hamilton Washery no matter the 25 min drive. Based off their integrity alone. Thanks again! A happy customer!

Hot, hot, hot!

March 20, 2018 β€” Nice new washers, like my clothes hot and that’s what I got!

We strive for 5-stars!

We appreciate Esther’s 5-star review on Google!

Help spread the word with friends and family

Very clean laundromat & excellent customer service. Definitely recommending this place to friends & family.

Amazing wash and fold!

Excellent customer service. The laundromat is very clean. Friendly atmosphere. Their wash & fold service is amazing. Thank you!

Hands down the best service

“February 23, 2018 β€” I love this place. First off I haven’t done my own laundry in 15 years. I have used wash and fold services for as long as I can remember all over the country. This place has hands down the best service I have ever experienced. I buy no iron dress shirts and they hang them for me. Often I am contacted within hours of my drop off alerting me my clothes are done. The owner is great and asks how I am doing and overall this place is the best hands down. I drive all the way from Princeton to have them do my wash and I would drive another 30 minutes if I had to. It’s that good.”

Best in the Area

March 3, 3016 β€” I really enjoy this laundromat. I’ve visited quiet a few other laundromats in the area and I’ve never seen a more cleaner laundromat than this one. Stephanie & her staff are very welcoming & sweet to their customers. Her staff are always smiling & helpful. Stephanie is constantly offering goodies to their staff & her customers. It’s a very family orientated place. Never been disappointed! Thank you!

Best in the Area

March 3, 3016 β€” I really enjoy this laundromat. I’ve visited quiet a few other laundromats in the area and I’ve never seen a more cleaner laundromat than this one. Stephanie & her staff are very welcoming & sweet to their customers. Her staff are always smiling & helpful. Stephanie is constantly offering goodies to their staff & her customers. It’s a very family orientated place. Never been disappointed! Thank you!

Friendly and Helpful

I have been coming to Hamilton washery since the first owner. It is the best and cleanest washery around. The new owner is a sweet and caring lady. The attendants are friendly and helpful.

Friendly and Helpful

I have been coming to Hamilton washery since the first owner. It is the best and cleanest washery around. The new owner is a sweet and caring lady. The attendants are friendly and helpful.

The Only Place I Go

March 21, 2018 β€” Hamilton Washery is the only place I go! It is always clean and everyone that works there are so helpful and friendly.

I fell in love. The staff is wonderful

June 14, 2018 β€” I am new to the area and I used to go to Spin Doctor which I felt was overpriced so I searched for another laundromat and stumbled upon this location. It’s my second time coming here and I fell in love the staff is wonderful. As soon as you walk in you are either greeted by the owner or one of the staff members. They are very friendly and welcoming. This place is coin operated which I think is awesome. The place is very clean and there are a few tables around the laundromat to fold your laundry. Great place to do laundry overall. Also, there is coffee being served throughout the day.

Great place

May 24, 2018 β€” Clean and friendly!!! Great place. They also do wash and fold. They laundered my tablecloths after an event and they were impeccable. Beautifully hung. No wrinkles, etc. Highly recommend.

Kind and Helpful

November 18, 2018 – Great place, everyone is kind and helpful

Perfectly folded

I just love this place! The owner has done a great job with this laundromat!! One thing I’ve always noticed over the years is how cheerful and kind the staff is! I use the wash & fold service and my clothes smell like heaven when I get them back! They are perfectly folded. I’ve never had anything damaged or lost either! Quick turn around time too!

Nice and Clean

One of the best laundromat very nice neat and clean.

Professional Service

Very Professional Service and Very Clean

Best Ever

Great Atmosphere

Love this laundromat! Great atmosphere, always very clean and the staff are always so nice and helpful.

Best Wash and Fold

Best wash and fold service I’ve ever had! Love this laundromat.

Excellent Customer Service

Excellent customer service. The laundromat is very clean. Friendly atmosphere. Their wash & fold service is amazing. Thank you!

Very Friendly

Great service and staff are very friendly.

Definitely Recommending

Very clean laundromat & excellent customer service. Definitely recommending this place to friends & family.

Highly Recommend

Very professional and helpful staff, very clean, lots of machines and they treat you like family. I highly recommend this laundromat.

Awesome!

Awesome place to wash clothes, clean, helpful friendly environment!!!

Clean and Comfortable

Great place to do laundry. Clean and comfortable. Excellent staff.

Friendly and Helpful

Very clean, staff is always very friendly and so helpful!

Plenty of Dryers

First time using this laundromat. Coin-operated, so you don’t have to worry about buying a card and losing it. Plenty of washing machines and a variety of sizes. Plenty of dryers and all machines in good condition. Free WIFI, very basic coffee area and very clean. Attendants very professional and attentive staff. Given them a 5th star…in over a month-test of time, they’ve shown that they are truly exceptional.

Family Atmosphere

Family atmosphere. No other place like it. Always clean. Definitely recommend.

Ilona Says 5-Stars

Ilona, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-Star review on Google. Thank you!

Excellent Service

This laundromat is clean. The staff here provide excellent service.

Scroll to Top